Home           Members of the Trust           Use of the Minster           Fund Raising           Future fundraising    
    Major Benefactors         Events         Christmas Tree and Crib Festival         Links         Follow us on Facebook         Easyfundraising  

Trust Membership

Patron: The Countess of Leicester
Vice Patron: His Worshipful The Mayor of Great Yarmouth

Committee Members
Henry Cator OBE, the High Steward of Great Yarmouth (President)
Dr Paul Davies (Chairman)
Mr Hugh Sturzaker MBE (Vice Chairman)

Mr Michael Boon
Mr Jim Carter
Mr Ernie Childs
Hon Hugh Crossley
Mr Albert Jones
Mr Tony King MBE
Mrs Sandra McCullagh
Mr David McDermott
Mr Ian Miller
Mr Jonathan Newman
Mr Nick Pownall
Mr Colin Smith
Mr Philip Scott
Mr Michael Taylor
Mr Colin Stanley

Company Secretary: Mr. Robin Hodds
Company Treasurer: Mr Michael Muskett MBE