Home           Members of the Trust           Use of the Minster           Fund Raising           Future fundraising    
    Major Benefactors         Events         Links         Follow us on Facebook         Easyfundraising  

Major benefactors of Great Yarmouth Minster

Miss Pat Munford

Paul and Molly Davies

Michael G Falcon

Canon Malory Makower

Mayor of Gt. Yarmouth’s Charity Fund 2009/10

Stephen B. Daniels

Vaughan Smith

St. Mary’s Masonic Lodge

Saint Nicholas Lodge No 6623

Shirley and John Tooley

Andrew and Jill Norris

Michael C. Boon

A.Graham Sturrock

Amelia and Sophie Willis

Sydney Smith

Maids Head Lodge

Karen and Ernie Childs

Charles: Prince of Wales

Michael Muskett MBE

Hugh Sturzaker MBE

Ann Sturzaker

Henry Cator OBE DL

Tony King MBE and Margaret King

Paul and Pam Spychal

Colin Stanley

Gorleston Community Choir

Ian Crossley Miller and family

Great Yarmouth Choral Society

Brahams Fashion




North-east pinnacle erosion

Members of the Trust at work

Blessing of the nets 2009

Michael Nicholas organ recital